Complaints

General Complaints

  • Postal Address: PTA Headquarters, Sector F- 5/1, Islamabad, Pakistan. 44000
  • Toll Free Number: 0800-55055
  • Telephone: +92-51-9225325
  • Fax: +92-51-2878127
  • Email: complaint@pta.gov.pk

For Grey Traffic (exclusively)

  • Telephone: +92-51-9207059
  • Free SMS to short code 8866 for all mobile subscribers

Report Blasphemous URL

  • Email: info@pta.gov.pk

The Authority

Chairman

  • Telephone: +92-51-9202700 & 2878143
  • Fax: +92-51-2878155
  • Email: chairman@pta.gov.pk

Member (Compliance & Enforcement)

  • Telephone: +92-51-2878158
  • Fax: +92-51-2878161
  • Email: memberce@pta.gov.pk

Divisions/Directorates

Services

  • Telephone: +92-51-9216767
  • Fax: +92-51-9216644
  • Email: services@pta.gov.pk

Enforcement

  • Telephone: +92-51-2878112
  • Fax: +92-51-2878139
  • Email: enforcement@pta.gov.pk

Government and External Affairs

  • Telephone: +92-51-9207385
  • Fax: +92-51-2878135
  • Email: gea@pta.gov.pk

Licensing

  • Telephone: +92-51-2878128
  • Fax: +92-51-2878129
  • Email: licensing@pta.gov.pk

Law & Regulation

  • Telephone: +92-51-9214398
  • Fax: +92-51-2878113
  • Email: law@pta.gov.pk

Commercial Affairs

  • Telephone: +92-51-9225344
  • Fax: +92-51-2878133
  • Email: ca@pta.gov.pk

Public Relations

  • Telephone: +92-51-2878152
  • Fax: +92-51- 9219921
  • Email: pr@pta.gov.pk

IP & Web Analysis

  • Telephone: +92- 51-2878144
  • Fax: +92- 51-2878132
  • Email: ipwa@pta.gov.pk

Consumer Protection Directorate (CPD)

  • Telephone: +92-51-2878152
  • Fax: +92-51-9219921
  • Email: cpd@pta.gov.pk

Economic Affairs

  • Telephone: +92-51-9225315
  • Fax: +92-51-2878122
  • Email: ea@pta.gov.pk

Information Communication Technology

  • Telephone: +92-51-2878125
  • Fax: +92-51-9225368
  • Email: ict@pta.gov.pk

Coordination

  • Telephone: +92-51-2878154
  • Fax: +92-51-2879978
  • Email: coordination@pta.gov.pk